Contact us

Joe Trombetta

Technical Representative

 289-897-9330

 joe@trombetta.ca

Mark Trombetta

Sales + Purchasing

 905-544-0803

 mark@trombetta.ca

Anthony Trombetta

Sales Representative

 905-544-0803

 anthony@trombetta.ca

Shane Neal

Key Account Sales

 905-988-0089

 shane@trombetta.ca

Laura Trombetta

Accounts Receivables & Payables

 905-544-0803 Ext 231

 laura@trombetta.ca

Julia Cipriani 

Sales Representative 

 905-544-0803

 julia@trombetta.ca

Michael Roosma

Sales Representative

 289-241-3295

michael@trombetta.ca

Rob White

Sales Representative

519-404-4968

rwhite@trombetta.ca

General Inquiries

Please use the form below for general comments or questions.



    Our Trusted Suppliers